На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.

Отзывы

7,5 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,3
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,9
Удобства
7,2
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2
Отзывы
    Tammy
    ca
    7,9
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    8,8
    23 октября 2017
    No water pressure in the shower, water temperature was cold or hot no in between, mold on floor in bathroom
    great location, friendly staff
    ca
    7,5
    20 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    9,6
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    3,8
    8 октября 2017
    Now way in Hell I'd recommend this place to stay ever. I see why the place fills up with bus tours !
    This hotel tries to charge an extra $ 50 dollars to your room for a "just in case" fee for any possible charges pending. I had to get it removed through the credit card company. Very noisy area too. Sound from the road echos in the rooms. poor windows and needed an updating too. Busses were smelly and noisy too. Surly not worth the cost !Since I'm a travel agent I'd not wish my clients to stay at this resort !
    The only person liked was the retired staff in the dining area.
    Shawn
    ca
    7,5
    29 сентября 2017
    Our stay was shortened due to weather and sick child but was great while we were there
    Nice grounds
    Manolito
    ca
    10
    28 сентября 2017
    Superb!!!!
    Staff are so wonderful and very friendly.. The place has lots of old collection..
    Cherinet
    ca
    9,6
    22 сентября 2017
    Great get away place, resort feeling
    Breakfast, pool
    glenn
    ca
    7,9
    21 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emily
    ca
    3,8
    18 сентября 2017
    Would not stay here again or recommend it to anyone!
    Old worn out place with horrible store bought breakfast items - for this price one would except a lot better.
    Nothing for this price. Stayed in local B&B for 1/2 the price the next night and was amazed with delicious cooked breakfast included!
    Catherine
    ca
    2,5
    15 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Francois
    ca
    5,4
    11 сентября 2017
    Average
    Noisy, had people smoking right beside our room, the place feels old and not maintained properly.
    The personnel attitude
    ca
    6,7
    10 сентября 2017
    Comfortable Roomega & property
    Nothing
    Cleaners & quiet, good staff
    Ron
    ca
    8,3
    8 сентября 2017
    Would've liked microwave but was told that they are a fire hazard.
    Mathilde
    gb
    6,7
    7 сентября 2017
    Retirement resort
    The building was a bit old and it wasn't very clean.
    The location is good and Gananoque is a nice little twon !
    Tung
    ca
    4,6
    5 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kim
    ca
    7,5
    4 сентября 2017
    Was as advertised, not more not less.
    good for the price especially over the labour day weekend, went to see my son's show at the Royal Theatre and for some kayaking. Was well located for both activities
    Marija
    ca
    6,2
    4 сентября 2017
    It's fine.
    Irregular water flow in the shower - hot and cold changes on its own. I'd like a more nutritious breakfast, eggs and cheese would be a nice addition.
    The parking close to the room, the porch and yard outside.
    david
    ca
    7,5
    4 сентября 2017
    The breakfast was a bit of a let down. large lineup for toaster that was slow and didn't toast well.
    Clean rooms, great staff, great location. The breakfast was a bit of a let down. large lineup for toaster that was slow and didn't toast well.
    Luca
    ca
    8,8
    4 сентября 2017
    Good value - would return.
    I took the fireplace/jacuzzi room with king bed. Fireplace in fireplace room didn't work. Jacuzzi was just a single person bathtub with a few jets. TV was poorly placed behind a corner wall so that it couldn't be seen from both spots in the bed. Breakfast wasn't very varied.
    Check-in staff was very nice, did everything they could - above and beyond - to assist us and provide what we needed. Bed was clean and comfortable as was the room. We enjoyed the bar in the basement at the main office as there too the staff was very helpful and went above and beyond to please us. Breakfast staff was helpful and attentive.
Идет загрузка отзывов