Anmeldelser

7,6
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,5
Komfort
7,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,0
Faciliteter
7,3
Personale
8,1
Værdi
7,3

Anmeldelser

    John
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    BAO
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    14. juni 2018
    The swimming pool
    Angela
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    12. juni 2018
    We booked 4 rooms, each room was a bit smelly.
    Front desk service was very Good, they are very friendly.
    Lisa
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    11. juni 2018

    Comfortable and enjoyable stay.

    Wifi was a bit glitchy but we were there socially so it didn’t really matter.
    Older building but clean and maintained well. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was fantastic. Planning to go back this summer again.
    Zhiqing
    sg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    10. juni 2018

    Economical stay but will not visit again

    We get the cheapest room which are actually shared entrance with other rooms. The rooms are not noise proof so in the morning you will hear people talking and walking around. The property is quite old actually but I guess you get what you pay.
    Smooth check in process and staff was friendly. The room is quite basic. Nice pool and sauna area. Location is close to Gananoque. Plenty of parking spaces.
    Anandhakumar Kulandaivel
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    4. juni 2018

    Good

    Size of the room and it could have been better to repair the stuffs like AC and Window
    Good location, very friendly staff & it's have a lot of parking space
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. juni 2018
    The kids would benefit from a basketball area. A restaurant open into the evening would be great as well.
    Indoor pool area was nice. Rooms were very clean.
    Alfredofelipe
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    4. juni 2018
    Nothing
    Room is clean and entire property was properly maintained,staffs we’re friendly,love to refer it to our friends.
    Don
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    3. juni 2018

    Served the purpose great location to all we wanted to do.

    Bed was a little hard for my liking. They state free breakfast when I would be hard pressed to even call it a continental at best.
    This is an older spot but well looked after. Very clean and everything worked ie sauna, steam room, hot tub. Pools were very nice. Had a lot of fun here even though we were much younger than most here. Great staff.
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    3. juni 2018

    Will be back a lot!

    Nothing
    Staff are fabulous!
    Piór
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    31. maj 2018

    Good basic accommodation for Thousand Islands cruise

    The resort is a bit old do are the appliances, but rooms were clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a modern and fancy motel, that's probably not the place. If you are ok with basic accommodation, you may enjoy a bit old school atmosphere of Colonial resort! The location is very good for tourists interested in taking Thousand Island cruise (2 min by car or a 15-20 minutes walk) to the place from where boat ships out from.
    christian
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    30. maj 2018

    perfect location to visit the 1000 islands area - comfortable and good value

    very good location for the thousand islands cruise, very friendly staff, good value
    Michael
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    29. maj 2018

    Clean, great location

    Clean room, friendly staff, great location
    Elaina
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. maj 2018

    Great Place to Stay at an Awesome Price

    The room was a bit on the small size.
    The staff were friendly and super helpful. The woman at the desk when we checked in took the time to pull out a map of the area and point out all the local attractions, grocery stores and restaurants. The tranquility garden was amazing!!!!! Great option to have an indoor and outdoor pool.
    Soumya Sadanandan
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    28. maj 2018
    The breakfast could have been much much better. The rooms could have been more spacious and there wasn't locks for the washrooms.
    I liked the way the property was situated with access to sit outside and enjoy nature
    Svitlana Churina
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    25. maj 2018
    Everything is great, especially indoor swimming pool and the Serenity garden. They also have a bunch of board games, checkers, pool table, dart, and a souvenir store.
    lily
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    25. maj 2018

    may not stay there again

    nothing we like staff is friendly
    not really
    Carolina
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    23. maj 2018

    The stay was ok as we love Gananoque , i would reccomend it to people.

    The coffee with free breakfast was terrible and was a bit stingy compared to others we have had. The shampoo with the room was terrible as well. A lady that was at the front desk (actually who was at desk behind the front desk was not friendly or helpful gave no information on property or room. more or less gave a key and was on our own if she worked for me I would reprimand her!! I am sure if it wasn't raining it would have been better .
    it was cozy and the fireplace was a nice touch as it was cold and rainy . Bed was comfortable !!
    VIET ANH
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    22. maj 2018

    Good location, decent breakfast,

    Carpets are not so clean. Heater is noisy. For some reasons, there were lots of flies and ants in my room (may be due to raining?). The staff came in with chemical spray but it is unsafe to use spray as i was sensitive with chemicals and we were with a baby. I was so freaking when flies and ants touch my baby foods/stuffs. We could not even sleep well due to annoying sound of flies, at that moment, i just wanted to go home. The breakfast is abit simple. It is better if equipped with microwave and electric kettle or have crib for baby.
    The hotel is located in a calm area and it has walking view outside. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Nice inside and outside pools. I
    Naveen Kumar
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    22. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
Henter anmeldelser